Homepage‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

IMEA participants

posted Oct 16, 2012, 8:18 AM by Amanda Broaddus
The following students were selected for IMEA All District Choir:  Jake Shubert, Karley Bridgwater, Cameron Cail, Adrienne Conover,
Ross Dueringer, Lauren Duquette, Taylor Engel, Sophie Hafer, Kaitlyn Harders, Rachel Harmet, Emily Sommer, Jeremy Steidinger and Brooke Wilfong.  These students will go to ISU's campus on Saturday, November 17th to rehearse and perform with students from all over District 3.  Congratulations to all of you on this honor!

Please see the attached note for more information on this event. 
Amanda Broaddus,
Oct 16, 2012, 8:18 AM